The Clown Doctor

31-copy-8

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

I woke up feeling funny, so my girlfriend suggested I go see the “Clown Doctor.”

After stripping down to my underwear he made me a bunch of balloon animals.

He pulled a rubber chicken out of his clown pants

and then hit the nurse in the face with a custard pie.

He pretended to saw my leg off with a toy saw

And then sneezed into his hand which produced a bouquet of flowers.

Then he performed a vasectomy on me and shot me out of  a cannon.

I was happy  when he then gave me a free flu shot.

Leave a Reply

