stradivarius

girl3

Drawing by me….

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

 

she’s the stradivarius

even all the other violins

just stand there

with their mouths

hanging open

one of the violins

tries to whistle

 

mathematically

the girl is skinny algebra

numbers lined up

to get into her equations.

 

she’s living proof

made me believe in God

made God believe in himself

and his ability to create

 

tabernacle

preaching to the choir

my eyes roll back

in my head

and just keep spinning

 

she’s girl tyrannosaurus rex

makes me think

tyrannosaurus sex

a smile is in her eye

and a spark is in her smile

 

I hear the sweetest in her

girl guitar violin voice

 

she’s the stradivarius

 

I believe in you.

Let me know if you need anything.

You can count on me.

Leave a Reply

