Captain Fluffy’s Summer Vacation

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

Hey, Captain Fluffy!
CNN:How’s your summer vacation going?
Captain: I’m working on a new world order.
CNN: When I order I always get curly fries.
Captain: I’d like a glass of ice water.
Only I’d like it served in a bowl.
And hold the water.
Just serve me the bowl of ice cubes after they have melted.
Waiter:Right away sir.
Captain: May I have a straw?
Waiter: A “crazy” straw???
Captain: Now there’s a waiter who knows how to earn a 20% tip.
CNN: I’d like my curly fries served on a plate.
Waiter: We just ran out of plates.
CNN: I’ll just take the curly fries.
Waiter: We just ran out of food.
CNN: I’ll just have what he’s having.
Waiter: We just ran out of everything.
Waiter: Here’s your bowl of melted ice cubes with a crazy straw Captain Fluffy.
Captain: May I get a lobster bib?
Waiter: Coming right up sir.

Leave a Reply

