Mailman Terrorism

31-copy-4

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

I noticed a rather unusual phenomenon.

One day the mailman brought me some mail.

The next day the mailman brought me some more mail.

This behavior was highly unorthodox.

I didn’t know him.

And he didn’t know me.

Why would he do this?

I asked him why he brought me mail every day.

He said it was because he was a mailman.

That thought had never occurred to me.

It’s was an odd and intricately constructed piece of logic.

The reasoning behind it, although peculiar was quite clever.

He was a mailman,

thus he brought me mail.

Like a mathematical proof of the existence of God

written by God

it was hard to argue with.

After that I had my mailbox nailed shut.

Leave a Reply

