The Curse of Tarzan

18 - Copy - Copy (2)

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

The guy next door has 3 dogs that he pretty much

lets run wild throughout the neighborhood.

Every morning I’m greeted on my lawn by a pile of poop.

I asked him to control his dogs.

He smiled and said that he would,

but every morning there was still a pile of poop.

Finally, I built a tall fence around my entire property

to keep his dogs out.

I had just settled down in my hammock with a drink with a tiny

colorful umbrella, when Tarzan holding a coconut came swinging through my yard.

Me: “You! Hey you!”

“Are you the one who has been crapping in my yard!!!”

Leave a Reply

