Violence is Never the Answer

2

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

Violence is never the answer,

except in cases where it is the answer.

I walked by the scarecrow and punched him in the stomach.

Then I walked straight up to the snowman and kicked him where it counts.

It was to send a message.

What that message was I don’t know.

I then returned wearing a fireman’s hat with my blow torch.

I offered the cooked carrot nose from the snowman as a peace offering

to the manikin who had been bullying me at Wal-Mart.

I realized then that violence is never the answer.

To emphasize this point.

I took his arms and legs.

Leave a Reply

