Spanish Mass

[=

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

plug into the ethereal

backwards dancing ballerina

trip into the light fantastic

fantastic and everlasting

everlasting everafter

get fantastic evergirl

that filly busted through the barbed wire fence

dragging all the barbed wire kicking

and screaming into outer space

now she’s…

kicking screaming barbed wire outer space horse

yeah that’s her

she’s dynamite

she’s magic

she’s magic dynamite

at the Spanish Mass

at the Spanish Mass I did not understand

that watermelon was a flavor

commonly found in message oils

that heat up when you blow on them

get fantastic evergirl

at the Spanish mass I didn’t understand

when I see dandelion like her

makes me want to blow

when I look at her I think

I need a bigger pair of eyes

or maybe my eyes need a pair of eyes

sometimes I have to get my eyes a seeing-eye dog

on days when I go blind

from looking at her too much

Leave a Reply

