I overdosed on you

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

I completed my twelve-step program

but on the13th step I stumbled

guess that’s how the cookie crumbles

she said look what the cat dragged in

there’s no point in you fighting

your addition to me boy

shall we begin?

 

unstop my bottle

let out the genie

like the garment cut?

butt floss bikini

view from above

better from beneath

don’t forget to

floss your teeth

now I’m dressed

in my Sunday best

like my birthday suit?

any requests?

 

I made a list

but if I overdose

you know what to do?

 

She: sure

follow the list

 

Leave a Reply

