Your Guide to Modern Sex-Speak

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

She said she was interested

in a friend with benefits situation.

I told her my work covered both medical and dental.

She said she wanted sex no strings attached.

Which it too bad because I was planning on paddling her with my

paddle that has a little red ball attached with an elastic string.

Her loss.

Then she told me she wanted me to make her girl squirt.

Great. When I returned the paddle ball to the toy store I also returned

the girl squirt gun I had purchased for her.

Please, make up your mind!!!

She said she wanted me to give her a wrap-around hobo-riding-a-donkey job.

I still have no idea what she was talking about.

The hobo is now gainfully employed and rides his donkey up Wall Street

every morning to his office.

I complimented her on her camel toe

as we rode off together into the desert.

 

