she’s on fire

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

She: I want you to give me…
Give me a good…
What that’s word that…
starts with an
“F” and ends with a “U-C-K?!!”
So, I slowly…
pulled my firetruck
out of the station
she said take me
in your arms
can’t you see
I’m in heat
my fire’s at 3-alarms
I’m on fire

Now she’s sliding
up-and-down
up-and-down
my fireman’s pole
drinking from
the fire hose
out of control
she’s ringing my bell
explosion coming
fire in the hole
to say she was
hot and bothered
is all good and well
she’s on fire

 

 

Leave a Reply

