Tin Man

1 - Copy - Copy (10)

CLICK ON  IMAGE TO ENLARGE

Tin  Man: Dorothy, help I rusted in the rain and can’t move.

Dorothy: OK, here’s your oil can where do you want me to start.

Tin Man: My crotch, I really have to pee.

Dorothy: There you go how’s that?

Tin Man: More oil.

Dorothy: How about now?

Tin Man: More oil! More oil!

Dorothy: OK, not much oil left in the can how’s…

Then the scarecrow walked up.

Oh my God, what’s going on here?

And what are you doing to the Aluminum Man?!

Leave a Reply

