Never-Ending Slumber Party

47-ch46

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

I found it strange.

Strange that I was finding

stray odds and ends

Stray odds and ends of dinosaur bones

in my kitchen.

Then I started finding them

in the laundry room on Sunday.

And I found 3 next to the hall closet.

That’s when I took a closer look at the cat food

I had been buying my cat.

“Dinosaur Brand Cat Food”

In small print on the back of label…

May contain up to 10% dinosaur bones.

That Tuesday I arrived home early

from work to the surprise my cat

who had assembled a full

tyrannosaurus rex

skeleton in the den.

When he was made acting Director

at the Smithsonian, I would receive

a 15% discount on tickets.

Leave a Reply

