Mighty Mouse and the Oscar Meyer Wiener Mobile

 

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

One year for Halloween I rented a “Mighty Mouse” costume.
The response was so positive, I decided to buy the costume and wear
it to work everyday to command respect.

Meeting: Boss, well that about does it…unless of course Mighty Mouse has something to add.
Me: Bonuses and 10% raises for everyone.
Cheers: We love you Mighty Mouse!
Boss: Even I appreciate the bonus and raise.
Me: Except for you.
Cheers: We love you even more Mighty Mouse!

Boss: Who ate all the donuts with sprinkles?
Was it your Mighty Mouse?

Me: Mice don’t eat donuts.
I’m using my x-ray vision to detect and abundancy of sprinkles in your stomache.

Boss: I thought x-ray vision was Superman.

Me: Now you’re accusing Superman of eating all the donuts with sprinkles?
Have you no shame?!!

Cheers: We love you Mighty Mouse!

Boss: Curses.

What is the Oscar Meyer Weiner Mobile doing parked in my parking space?!!

Me: I ran out of room to park my snow mobile.
Boss: I love you Mighty Mouse!

Me: It’s what God would want.

Leave a Reply

