crazy love

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

my carbon footprint

is a mile wide

I’ll burn down

your gingerbread house

and meet you

on the other side

when we go out

our guns are blazing

when we stay in

it’s even more amazing

when I’m with her

I taste her bar-b-q

and sauces

when we’re apart

she holds my

mind hostage

she creates my

heaven and earth

we’ll rest in bed

on day seven

when my angel

enters the room

she creates a

perfect vacuum

and sucks me

into heaven

 

Leave a Reply

