Lollipop

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

she good cop

she bad cop

she lollipop

strap me on boy

at the hips

lift me from under

strap me on boy

feel my lips

with my legs asunder

strap me on boy

safety first

seat belt

cinched up tight

click it

or ticket

I like to speed at night

with the lights turned off

and my eyes closed tight

click it

or ticket boy

you know you

like my

lollipop

boy

so

so

so so so so…

lick

lick…

mother…

mother…

m*ther fuckin’…

goddam m*ther fuckin’

goddam m*ther fuckin’ lick it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

