bobs my apple

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

girl sweat dripping
on the tip
of my tongue
I’m her hummingbird
sipping
got to get me some
when she straddles
bobs my apple

your new featured photos
make me want to cum

when I eat her
ice cream she gives
me a brain freeze
between her legs
I’m feeling weak
in the knees
when she straddles
bobs my apple

sometimes when
things get too
complicated
she simplify things
when she get
naked
when she straddles
bobs my apple

yeah
she is fine

 

 

Leave a Reply

