Pickles

26 - Copy - Copy (7)

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

If I had a circus dog, I would name him “Pickles.”

Likewise, if I had a dog I wanted people to think was a circus dog,

I would name him “Pickles.”

For that matter, if I had a dog that I wanted people to think

went well with a pastrami sandwich because I worked in a deli,

I would name him “Pickles.”

By the way my name is “Pickles.”

I love that name, so if they ever let me have a dog

I would probably name him “Pickles.”

I would also name my cat “Pickles.”

Same thing if I had a bunch of fish.

They would all be named “Pickles.”

Then I met a guy named Stan.

He had a dog name Stan.

And a cat named Stan.

And a bunch of fish named Stan.

It was the stupidest thing imaginable.

He was insane.

His dog and cat and fish were also insane.

Leave a Reply

