The Monkey Turtle Room

a13

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

I went to the Monkey-Turtle Room.

Once inside the Monkey-Turtle Room I saw a monkey.

I looked over to the side and saw a turtle.

The room was fashioned into 4 white walls,

a white ceiling,

and a white tile floor.

In the shape of a room.

Now I understood why they called it the Monkey-Turtle Room.

The Monkey-Turtle Room was all it claimed to be.

It had both a monkey and a turtle as well as a room.

All-in-all it was a very satisfying experience.

I recommend it to anybody having an interest in either monkeys, turtles, or rooms.

I give it 3 stars.

One for the monkey.

One for the turtle.

And one for the room.

The next day I went to visit the Chicken-Avocado Room.

It had neither a chicken.

Nor an avocado.

Nor a room.

It consisted of a giant rubber band ball that was 10 feet tall.

It was the worst day of my life.

The following day I went back to the Monkey-Turtle Room.

 

 

Children’s chalk drawing

020

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

Leave a Reply

