Nameless Angel

6a00d8341bffb053ef0105359f7cd8970c-500wi

nameless angel

aimless angel

you make me write

my name backwards

just to show the power

you have over me

 

 

when I take a breath

I breathe you in

you fill me up

with shiver down my spine

electricity pours out

of my eyes

of my ears

my nose and mouth

and soul

 

 

I am both hopeful

and hopeless

at the same time

when you whisper

my name backwards

I hear everything

I want to hear

in just the sound

of your voice

 

 

nameless angel

aimless angel

you make me write

my name backwards

just to show the power

you have over me

 

Leave a Reply

