Turn up Your Life

god

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

so I decided to turn up my life

you know those 2 knobs

the one to the right

sticks out just a little

well I gave it a tweak

turned up the volume

of the glorious melody of existence

Trump: Sounds like you got played son.

Me: Tickled my ivories so to speak?

I don’t think so.

Maybe I wanted them tickled.

That’s just being part of the musical score of living.

Trump: I could learn a lot from you.

Me: Like how to run a country.

Trump: Yes.

Me: She remains as forever… anvilicious.

But I still don’t have her number.

Anderson Cooper: So after all this you still have an interest.

Me: You have to ask?

 

Leave a Reply

