I pulled the rabbit

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

lets get your stardust sparkling girl…

 
I pulled the rabbit
I pulled the rabbit
I pulled the rabbit
out of your hat
your hat
your hat
your hat

 
and when I hear
your hummingbird coming
the buzz is humming along
and when you’re giving me a hummer
ain’t talkin bout no car in the garage
if your hummingbird needs nectar
I’ll splash you with a white corsage
good God almighty my protector
what do you say Holy Trinity?
to the ménage
à trois
à trois
à trois
just you, me, and God girl…

 
I pulled the rabbit
I pulled the rabbit
I pulled the rabbit
out of your hat
your hat
your hat
your hat

 

I pulled your rabbit
I pulled your rabbit
I pulled your rabbit

Leave a Reply

