That Girl

bluegravity firedance7a

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

she was cinnamon sweet

like toast and butter

all rolled up

and ready for breakfast

with a side of coffee

spark and light were

in her wanton eyes

she was a firecracker

that girl

floating in a little paper boat

in a rain barrel filled with gasoline.

sure she had a sparkly fuse

but when it came time to pop

there would be a whole lot

of barrel exploding

she knew I undressed

her with my eyes

but I can assure you

my eyes were doing

a lot more than that

sometimes my eyes

had to take a cold shower

or I had to ice them down

if I looked at her too much

 

Rob Zombie with Rammstein

 

One response to “That Girl

Leave a Reply

