Cat Mystery

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

Twice in the last week when my cat could not get to her cat box

she pooped in the tub.

Although I was not ecstatic about this act,

all-in-all I was about as happy as I could be.

I mean, when you consider the alternatives.

She could have gone on the shag carpet

in the living room, hallway or bedroom.

Going in the tub made clean up relatively easy

and significantly less disgusting.

I was impressed that she had figured out

to use the bathroom and then go in the tub,

probably the least worst place in the house.

I marveled at what thought process must have gone

through her cat brain to decide this was the best place to poop.

And then I remembered I don’t have a cat.

Leave a Reply

