King Kong’s Psychiatrist

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

King Kong: When I was young I wanted to be a fireman.

King Kong’s psychiatrist: What the f*ck???

King Kong: In college I aspired to be a pharmacist.

It’s a 6-year degree.

Respectable.

Pays well.

King Kong: But my thumbs were too big to put the pills in the bottles.

King Kong’s psychiatrist: What the f*ck???

King Kong: Subsequently, as a longshoreman I only lasted 3 months as my thumbs were

too big to tie a self-tightening “Eye of Providence” knot.

King Kong’s psychiatrist: What the f*ck???

King Kong: So, yes….

With thumbs this big the only thing I could think to do was climb the Empire State

Building with Fay Wray.

King Kong’s psychiatrist: If you want “respect”, don’t date women with a rhyming first/last names.

King Kong: Madonna “sexted” me.

King Kong’s psychiatrist: Me too. Gross. Also, avoid women who go by one name.

Leave a Reply

