Here Comes Gravity (Humor Version)

Here comes gravity.

Red dress half way up her thigh.

Holding the universe together.

She makes the ocean’s tide fall and rise

I’m sorry did you say something?

I was still thinking about that red dress and thigh.

Do you mind?

Yes, with the ocean’s tide rising and falling,

this would probably help you determine

if is a good day to go clamming…

Here comes gravity.

Red dress half way up her thigh.

She paints the Painted Dessert

with her infinite sunset.

What? I don’t know if it’s a good day for clamming.

I think there’s a tide table in the back

of your sports page that you can probably consult.

You don’t get the paper?

And you want to borrow mine.

Fine.

Leave the rest of the sports page I haven’t read it yet.

You can keep the tide table.

Here comes gravity.

Red dress half way up her thigh.

Bringing the light from the stars.

And the rain from the sky.

Yes.

With the break in the weather it is probably is a good day for clamming.

Can you borrow a shovel, and a bucket, and my car, and my fishing license?

I don’t have a fishing license.

Then my credit card.

You know there’s a whole seafood section down at the grocery store,

that I’m sure can satisfy all your clam needs.

Here comes gravity.

Red dress half way up her thigh.

With a snake-like movement of her hips she sheds her angel skin.

She can take me down any time she wants.

That’s the law of gravity.

Leave a Reply

