The World’s Most Interesting Man is an Alcoholic

“Incontinent?”

“Yes my friends. North America.”

Hey, this colostomy bag is full.

Is that picture of margaritas empty?

Nearly empty?

Hey, you 2 girls out of high school yet?

How’d you like to make it with a 81 year old man?

What! You’re dudes!

What kind of bar is this?

Never mind.

Are you 2 dudes out of high school yet?

“I’d like to be.

Under the sea.

In and octopus’s garden…”

“We’ll excuse me.

If a bunch of men are going to pee in a trough.

Some sword contact in inevitable.”

Hey, you 2 “girls” out of high school yet?

How’d you like to make it with a 86 year old man?

What?

Do you mind?

I was talking to these 2 inflatable sex dolls.

(And blonde one gave me her number!)

I don’t care if it’s your store.

“I’d like to be.

Under the sea…”

“What now?”

“Pants?”

“You have video cameras, right?”

“I’m pretty sure I was wearing them when I came in.”

No. I don’t think I have a gun.”

Yaah…

All come in home free…

Leave a Reply

