Stranger in a Strange Land

notPresident

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

A women walks up to me in a bar
and says she wants me to slip her my Eisenhower
Commemorative Silver Dollar
as she was a piggy bank.
She said she was looking for a man who was an ATM machine.
I said what women isn’t.
I was a stranger in a strange land.

Her: With an emphasis on strange.

The sex was unbelievable.
I had to keep pinching myself

to keep falling from asleep.

We died later that night in each other’s arms.
Proud of our grown children

One son had gone to market.
Our other son had roast beef.
But we were most proud of our daughter Clementine
who went wee wee wee all the way home.

Becoming a role model for all young women
proving it was possible to have both a degree
in electrical engineering and still go
wee wee wee all the way home.

 

Leave a Reply

