Abraham Lincoln Invents Time Travel

56 - Copy - Copy

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

The King of England: “This is not the grade of plywood I ordered.”

Joe the hardware store delivery guy: “Give me liberty or give me death.”

The King of England: “When I order 2 gallons of base coat I expect

it to come with a paint stirrer.”

Joe: “Are you wearing a wig?”

The King of England: “Has this sandpaper been approved by OSHA?”

Joe: “Are you wearing stockings?”

The King of England: “Pinocchio is made of wood.”

Abraham Lincoln: “It’s OK Joe. He’s with me.”

The King of England: “Thanks Honest Abe. Did you come here from the future?”

Lincoln: “Yes. I used my spaceship. Here’s your paint stirrer.”

“How’s your penmanship?”

Leave a Reply

