Abraham Lincoln and Pinocchio Become Best Friends

a8

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

I’m pretty sure if Lincoln and Pinocchio were alive today

they would be best friends.

Lincoln: You’re my best friend and you’re made of wood.

Pinocchio: What’s with the hat?

Lincoln: I was raised in a cabin.

Pinocchio: What’s with the beard?

Lincoln: I taught myself to be a lawyer.

Pinocchio: I’m getting a restraining order.

Lincoln: I used to celebrate my birthday.

Now I celebrate President’s Day with my friend George.

Pinocchio: You’re scaring me.

Lincoln: I’m 6’4”and made of wood.

Pinocchio: Is it still assassination if it’s a mercy killing?!

Leave a Reply

