Man in the Moon

004

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

 

I love the Man in the Moon.

Always have.

Always will.

 

Then I found out he was a fake.

A total faker.

He was just a bunch of craters that vaguely resembled a man.

I stood there staring up at him repeating:

“You’re not much of a man are you Man in the Moon?”

 

Then I hated the Man in the Moon.

Hated him with all my heart.

Hated him more than 10 Satans.

 

Subsequently, when celebrating his birthday

I stopped sending him a present.

 

Three years later I took him out of my “will.”

Leave a Reply

