Dating Horoscope

38-copy-copy-4

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

I thought the date was going well.

Really well…

Really, really well…

Until she told me to turn my head and cough.

Then I remembered I was there for my physical.

Strange that I had picked a female doctor.

Then I remembered I hadn’t picked a female doctor.

Who was this guy?

And why was he dressed in a clown outfit?

What a day?

As usual, my horoscope was right.

Clown doctor: “Good news. No hernias.”

Errr, thanks for the balloon,

but did you really have to tie it on there?

One response to “Dating Horoscope

Leave a Reply

