Dead Snake Happiness

snake2 snake3 snake4 snakemusic snakedance snake3

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

I’ve reached a point in life that it doesn’t take much to make me happy.

Just seeing a dead snake on the side of the road

puts me in a better mood.

That’s the beauty of life.

Sometimes your entire perspective can change just by seeing a dead snake.

And it’s not even a matter if you have more dead snakes that your neighbor.

Or if you friend at work has “nicer” dead snakes.

You’ve got a dead snake and that’s all that matters.

Sometimes life is that simple.

Some guy:“Oh my God the world just blew up!”

Me:“Were there any snakes killed?”

Some guy: “Yes. All of them.”

Me: “Get me my happiness stick and my snake pinata!

Leave a Reply

