Catnip Mouse orig

catnipmouse

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

Then the boss walked in…

Jim turned to me and covered his mouth with his hand commenting:

“Look what you get from inbreeding with your own clone.”

 

I’m not sure I would have told something like that to my cat.

It was probably too much information.

Way too much information.

More information than a cat needs.

Although, I believe my cat would eat until she pops,

I really don’t think she needs that much information.

Just where are the food, the cat box, and the best 15 or 20 places

to sleep in the house.

And where the general location is of that catnip mouse.

I think it’s under the couch.

 

Now I’m working from home with a live video conference being displayed on my lap top.

Then the boss walked in…

My cat:

“Look what you get from inbreeding with your own clone.”

 

 

Maynard…some post-Tool work.

Really good.

Leave a Reply

