Badger

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

I went to the zoo.

I looked into the badger pen.

There was a badger.

He was just standing there.

Looking up to me.

All badger like.

Then another badger came up to him

And began to badger him.

To bother him incessantly.

Could he borrow his tooth brush?

Would he do his taxes?

Did he have some spare sun tan lotion?

A badger “badgering” another badger.

I couldn’t believe my eyes.

So I put a pirate patch over each eye.

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

Leave a Reply

