Toothpaste Cake

9-copy-copy-9

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

I’m not a very good cook, so I figured that no one would notice

if I frosted that birthday cake with toothpaste.

It was actually pretty good on a base of German Chocolate.

I was indeed a sophisticated and exotic chef.

Everyone probably thought I was European.

And their breath was minty fresh for after dinner conversations.

Plus, when I went to bed I didn’t have to brush my teeth.

 

After this experience I believe I can also use toothpaste

as a food condiment.

 

Providing both minty breath and safe sex.

 

 

 

Be careful what you wish for….

You may get it.

 

A little later tonight….

 

Let’s start it with a love poem though first….

“The Flame Caress”

written thinking of you this afternoon.

 

Leave a Reply

