Where Did All This Helium Come From?

119

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

Sometimes you need to ask yourself…

 

Where did all this helium come from?

 

Like when you’re in a room and everyone starts

speaking with a high-pitched, squeaky voice.

 

I look around and say:

“Where did all this helium come from?”

 

The high-pitched squeaky talking goes on and on.

It’s quite animated really.

 

Then I think as I sit in the waiting room perhaps

this is not the right doctor to see about a vasectomy.

 

Then I think, I’m not planning on getting a vasectomy

why am I even here?

 

Oh yeah, I thought there were balloons.

Leave a Reply

