Fish Story

fishheart

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

Love to fish.

Always have.

Who doesn’t?

 

Well, perhaps that miserable little worm.

What a complainer.

“I don’t want to go on a hook.”

“Oh, the water’s too cold.”

“Help the fish is trying to eat me.”

Boy, what is it with worms now a days?

I blame it on the internet.

 

Love to fish.

Who doesn’t?

 

Well, maybe that miserable little fish

that I just pulled onto my boat.

“I don’t want to be fried up in a skillet.”

“Oh, oh, I’m out of the water now I’m getting dry.”

Now he’s criticizing my hat!

What is it with fish now a days?

I blame it on the internet.

 

Who’s this other guy in my boat?

Is he after my fish?

Push. Man overboard.

Guess that was my best friend and fishing buddy.

Funny that he would be after my fish.

Now let’s see him try to criticize my hat.

Definitely the internet.

 

Is it time to start the dynamite fishing?

How much beer have I had?

Leave a Reply

