Best Friend

bestfriends

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

A man’s best friend is his dog.

Diamond’s are a girl’s best friend.

I love my dog, but still feel a bit gypped.

 

I brought this to my girls’s attention

My dog was my best friend?!!

She thought she was my best friend.

Now I’m in trouble with my girl because of my best friend.

 

As far as diamonds being a girl’s best friend,

she couldn’t remember the last time anyone,

let alone her man had given her a diamond.

Now I’m in trouble with my girl because of her best friend.

 

That afternoon I hung out with my dog.

He sniffed  another dog’s butt.

Drank out of the toilette.

Stuck his nose in some guy’s balls.

Rolled in his own poop.

And then he tried to mate with my leg an hour.

 

You know.

The kind of things you do with a best friend.

Leave a Reply

