Space Chicken

57 - Copy - Copy (3)

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

Phew! I ‘m exhausted.

Let’s take a commercial break and pay some bills shall we?

Paid for by: Chic-fil-A

Could a chicken orbit the moon?

With a chicken’s flying ability,

but gravity being what it is…

is it possible for a chicken to orbit the moon?

This is a question I often ask myself.

And for that matter what kind of chicken

would it take to orbit the sun?

Probably a pretty big chicken.

Probably with lots of meat.

Slowly roasting as he orbited the sun.

Basting in his own juices.

I get hungry just thinking about it.

My boss: “What in God’s name does this have to do with the PowerPoint

slides you are showing us?

Me: “I missed lunch?”

Leave a Reply

