Voodoo

voodoo

ClICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

Voodoo.

Your cat may be practicing it now

and you may not even be away of it.

Has your cat ever left a dead bird or mouse outside the door?

Voodoo.

Does she ever eat grass and then throw up?

Voodoo.

Ritualistically bury what is produced after going to the bathroom?

Voodoo.

Does she go into deep trance or appear to sometimes

be sleeping an impossible 18 hours or more a day?

Voodoo.

My cat has nine lives.

And a catnip voodoo doll.

She carries it everywhere

And leaves it in the litter box.

Happily, I keep ending up at the beach

with a hairball for a bathing cap.

That’s where I notice to 2 small red marks on my neck.

Sadly, I realize my cat has become a vampire.

3 responses to “Voodoo

Leave a Reply

