Man from Jupiter

004

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

Kurt Vonnegut once wrote that if a man moved to a planet with

a level of gravity substantially below the planet he was from,

he would walk around all the time with an erection.

 

I think this is true and that I must be from Jupiter,

or one of the bigger planets,

because every time I go into the men’s shower room at the gym

I get a big boner.

 

Some guy: “What the f*ck’s your problem?!”

 

Me: “Excuse me I must be homesick for Jupiter.”

 

That guy: “What?”

 

Me: “Well it could be Uranus.”

 

From that day forward the showers pretty much always emptied  when I showered.

 

It felt good.

Good to make a contribution to water conservation.

And good to  have an erection in the shower.

One response to “Man from Jupiter

Leave a Reply

