Thinking Out Loud

a9

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

In my boss’s office:

Me: “You’re an asshole.”

My boss: “What?”

Me: “Oh, I was just thinking out loud.”

My boss: “Errr…ok.”

 

In staff meeting with my boss:

Me to boss: “You’re a real dick head.”

My boss: “What?!”

Me: “Just more thinking out loud again.

Don’t worry I would never say anything like that.”

Boss: “ok…but why is everyone else laughing?

Me: “They saw a clown at lunch.”

 

In my boss’s boss office with both of them:

Me: “I wish you were dead.”

My boss: “Chuckle. More thinking out loud?”

Me: “No.”

My boss’s boss: “I wish he was dead too.”

Leave a Reply

