Santa Claus in the Land of Oz

santa

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

The Tin Man just stood there at the urinal

in the men’s room frozen.

He had tried to take a pee and things had rusted shut.

Again.

 

Dorothy came in.

You know to carry your oil can with you.

Especially, with your overactive bladder.

Here let me help you I have your oil can.

Are you doing this deliberately?

Tin Man smiled silently to himself.

 

Scarecrow walks in…

Hey, guys what’s this some kind of a party.

Oh my God!

I just ate lunch.

 

Cowardly Lion walks out of a bathroom stall humming.

Goes to sink and washes hands.

Turns around and looks at his tail area.

Son-of-a-bitch!

Not again. Not the fur.

Why does this always happen?

 

Scarecrow: Oh my God!

I just ate lunch.

 

Dorothy: You guys all live together right.

No girlfriends right.

Hard to figure.

 

Santa Claus walks in.

Santa: What the hell’s going on in here?

This some kind of a party?

Look at that guy’s fur.

 

And what’s going on with that oil can over there?

Oh my God!

I just ate lunch.

 

Do any of you have gum?

Never mind, I doubt any of you have washed your hands.

 

You there straw boy, you look like the only normal one here.

Where is the best place around here to buy a monkey?

Leave a Reply

