Rabbit Test

b1122

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

I need a play date

with my playmate

she’s a honey bunny

Flopsy Mopsy and Cottontail

I’ll pluck that cotton tail

pin back your rabbit ears

better close Bambi’s eyes

Thumper’s coming

to town

now I all cotton mouthed

and need some moister

some rabbit moister bad

Shotgun Elmer: You seen that rascally she-rabbit

me: I believe she took a left turn at Albuquerque

now I’m holding her lucky rabbit’s foot

both of them actually

both still attached

and placing them behind her ears

she likes to be pulled

pulled out of a hat

slow nice and slow

the slower the better

She-rabbit: You the magician.

Me: I’m whatever you want.

Leave a Reply

