Cry Wolf

scan0061

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

My cell phone: Help! I’ve been kidnapped!!!
Me: Sigh. Bob, let HR and facilities know that the boss has locked himself in a bathroom stall again.
Bob: Sigh. Dave, I thought you were going to discuss these recurring episodes with the boss.
Dave: Sigh. I did…we had a lengthy discussion about “crying wolf.”
My cell phone: Help! I’ve been kidnapped by wolves!!!

 

All well, looks like someone brought in homemade pickles.

Where’s the dumpster?

 

Leave a Reply

