Little Miss Smarty Panties

brooklyn2

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

will I be smart

enough for her I think

from the rollercoaster

 

I graduated

near the very top

of my class in Electrical

Engineering at UC Davis

Finalists for the Dean’s Medal

Pi Mu Epsilon, Tau Beta Pi

Minor in Mathematics

Minor in English

 

I worry

will I be smart

enough for her

 

will she let me

keep up

 

as she simultaneously creates a time machine

from my toaster

breaks me as bronco

and solves the non-determinstic polynomial problem

which is mathematically impossible

 

I think…

things are going well for our first cup of coffee

 

Leave a Reply

