Fuel

0241

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

I believe in God

but more importantly he believes in me

I wake up each day on fire

some people look at things I do

and don’t understand

I smile

well, mostly smile

It’s just that I want to squeeze every spark

of life out of each and every day

normal is not an option

when I stroke her wet hair water flies off like sparks

It’s what God would want

It’s the reason I’m here

I wake up each day on fire

he provides the spark

I provide the fuel

 

1.05

oh, I believe in God

believe me I’m praying

hard for something now

Leave a Reply

