Christmas Mass without Monkeys

cracksantacracksantacracksanta

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

This year I decided to celebrate Christmas Mass without monkeys.

Outside Christmas Mass I noticed the children had built a snowman.

They used 2 lumps of coal for eyes and a carrot for a nose.

So I did what any normal person would do.

I pulled out the carrot and lumps of coal out

and on the lower half of the snowman

created two testicles with the coal

and a penis with the carrot.

When everyone came out of church

a woman noticed the snowman and began to scream.

A bit alarmed, I attempted to calm her by

walking over and taking a bite of the carrot.

Then everyone began to scream.

God I miss those monkeys.

Leave a Reply

