Zombie Brain Eaters

17

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

My brother-in-law told me the keys to a successful marriage were listening to each other and not keeping any guns in the house.

Then my sister came in and told me that she and her husband had spent the previous weekend “baby-proofing” the house.

I suggested that they probably should have considered doing that before she got pregnant.

Everyone then proceeded to Bar-B-Q.

All the meat was “organic”.

Which I think means they dug it up.

That substantially increased the odds that we would either be eating human or someone’s former pet.

As they began to serve, thinking on my feet, I quickly blurted out, ”I’m a vegetarian.”

“Not a problem.” My sister said. “We have a side table full of “organic” vegetables.

Oh great, vegetables they no doubt found when digging for meat.

This whole ”organic” cult thing seems to be getting a bit out of hand.

I can understand zombies wanting to eat our brains,

but this is kind of like us wanting to eat zombie brains.

At some point you just have to sit down and ask yourself

is this really what I want to do with my life.

Leave a Reply

