o come all ye faithful

106

CLICK ON IMAGE TO ENLARGE

it’s a cross I bare
a kryptonite cross
I carry it everywhere I go
in case I get attached
by Vampire Superman on Christmas Eve
I can hold it up
and then drive it into his heart
I finish him off with a couple
of silver bullets to the head
actually, I guess the silver bullets
aren’t really necessary,
but the Lone Ranger gave me a set
of them last year for Christmas
and I’d feel bad if I didn’t use them

an Amazon gift card would have been
so more useful

hint
hint

 

Leave a Reply

